What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

這篇文章有幫助嗎?

 列印本文

Also Read

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

How long after I sign up can I start building my site?

If your account is automatically approved, your machine user will be created and ready for...

Do your servers support XML?

Yes, all of our servers support XML.

Will you place any ads on my site?

Not at all. We do not place any advertisements on your site whatsoever. No banners, no annoying...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution